6 comments on “Minneapolis vs. St. Paul – Who Ya Got?

  1. Reblogged this on Reliable Senior Concierge ………. 952-290-0948 and commented:
    I do agree, people should stay away from that fight. After all, both St. Paul and Minneapolis have vibrant lifestyle and culture; the cities are doing a tremendous job of catering to my clientele base – an active senior living within distinctive communities in both cities. Now more than ever, Minneapolis and St. Paul are stepping up to accommodate young professionals with unique urban style lofts, like in New York and other Major cities. One thing I know for sure, the people in Minnesota love their State, and are proud to call it HOME.

  2. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web
    site before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back often!

  3. I’m starting my own blog and my first post is going to be about my first city, St. Paul. Born and raised. Anyway, I like the photo you used and was wondering if I could use it. I’ll leave my email for you to contact me if you will. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

